

(Stock Code: 2328)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of, and their positions in, PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Yan (Chairman of the Board) Mr. Wang Yincheng Mr. Guo Shengchen (Executive Vice President) Mr. Wang He (Executive Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Shurui Ms. Yu Xiaoping Mr. Li Tao Mr. Tse Sze-Wing, Edmund

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Luk Kin Yu, Peter Mr. Ding Ningning Mr. Liao Li Mr. Lin Hanchuan

There are four committees under the Board, and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Liao Li (committee Chairman) Mr. Luk Kin Yu, Peter (member) Mr. Ding Ningning (member) Mr. Li Tao (member) Mr. Lin Hanchuan (member)

Nomination, Remuneration and Review Committee

Mr. Ding Ningning (committee Chairman) Mr. Luk Kin Yu, Peter (member) Mr. Liao Li (member) Mr. Guo Shengchen (member) Mr. Lin Hanchuan (member)

Strategic Planning Committee

Mr. Wu Yan (committee Chairman) Mr. Wang Yincheng (member) Mr. Tse Sze-Wing, Edmund (member) Mr. Ding Ningning (member) Mr. Li Tao (member)

Risk Management and Investment Decision-making Committee

Mr. Wu Yan (committee Chairman) Mr. Wang Yincheng (member) Mr. Zhou Shurui (member) Ms. Yu Xiaoping (member) Mr. Wang He (member)

25 October 2013