Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

# 中国人民财产保险股份有限公司

PICC PROPERTY AND CASUALTY COMPANY LIMITED

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2328)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the 6th session of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

**Chairperson of the Board** Ms. Ding Xiangqun (Non-executive Director)

**Vice Chairperson of the Board** Mr. Yu Ze (Executive Director, President)

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Jiang Caishi Mr. Zhang Daoming Mr. Hu Wei

#### **Independent Directors**

Mr. Cheng Fengchao Mr. Wei Chenyang Mr. Li Weibin Mr. Qu Xiaobo Ms. Xue Shuang

Five committees are formed under the Board and the members of these committees are as follows:

#### **Strategic Planning Committee**

Ms. Ding Xiangqun (committee Chairperson) Mr. Yu Ze (member) Mr. Jiang Caishi (member) Mr. Qu Xiaobo (member)

## **Audit Committee**

Ms. Xue Shuang (committee Chairperson) Mr. Cheng Fengchao (member) Mr. Wei Chenyang (member) Mr. Li Weibin (member)

#### Nomination, Remuneration and Review Committee

Mr. Cheng Fengchao (committee Chairperson) Mr. Wei Chenyang (member) Mr. Li Weibin (member) Ms. Xue Shuang (member)

# **Risk Management and Consumers' Rights and Interests Protection Committee (Assets and Liabilities Management and Investment Decision-making Committee)**

Mr. Yu Ze (committee Chairperson) Mr. Jiang Caishi (member) Mr. Zhang Daoming (member) Mr. Hu Wei (member) Mr. Cheng Fengchao (member) Mr. Wei Chenyang (member) Mr. Qu Xiaobo (member)

### **Related Party Transaction Control Committee**

Mr. Li Weibin (committee Chairperson) Mr. Jiang Caishi (member) Mr. Zhang Daoming (member) Mr. Qu Xiaobo (member) Ms. Xue Shuang (member)

31 December 2024